So I Went to R.icielli

…and all I got was this t-shirt.  And this blazer.  And shorts.  And shoes.  And eyeliner.

Photos taken at Glam Affair

It turns out R.icielli has a lot of great stuff available for 10L or 15L from various little hunts they’ve had.  Although it was hard figuring out what half of it was since a lot of things didn’t seem to be for sale anywhere. Fortunately there are image guides posted everywhere.

R.icielli use the standard avatar sizes so I don’t normally wear their dresses or bottoms since the standard hips and bums are huge on me (I look pretty comical from behind in these shorts) but I like their designs and for 15L I’ll live with it.  Also I just can’t say no to a good blazer.

I wish the t-shirt was optional though, for better mix-and-matching

What I’m Wearing

Blazer & Shirt: Ricielli – Blazer + Shirt /model
Shorts: Ricielli – Hot Pants /striped
Shoes: R.icielli – LUNA Mesh Studded High Heels
Bag: Wishbox – EGL Handbag

Earrings: Apple May – Obnoxious Hoops
Pearls: Custom Inkz – Starlynn Pearl Necklace 
More Pearls: alaskametro<3 – Black bead strand
Gold Necklace: AddiCt – Gold Peace and Love Necklace
Watch: The Mesh Shop – Oracle Watch

Nails: Awesome Designs – French Tip Manicure
Eyeliner: R.icielli – EYELINERS 02 / Gold
Eye Shadow: Caliente Express – Eyeshadow Smoke Eyes
Lipstick: Pink Acid – Matte Pastry Lipstick – Pale Pink
Hair: Truth – Siri
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva
Skin: Belleza – Aiko (medium)
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes

Leave a Reply

