Don’t Tell Me I’m Cute When I’m Angry

Because I already know.

Feeling cute enough to punch someone

This whole outfit was basically an excuse to wear this pleated skirt from HOC Industries.  I comes with a HUD for changing the colours and pattern but I ended up with black and grey because that’s what always happens when I try to dress myself without a plan.

I’m determined to get my money’s worth out of this rainbow hair pack I brought on a whim though

This top’s a full perm kit from Meli Imako.  I think Redgrave and a few other places have regular-perm versions.  Honestly I clip through it all over the place.  I tried making my own alpha layer for it but there are a lot of spots that are sometimes exposed and sometimes not.  I still wear it though because I love the design.

Sitting at the makeup table looking totes adorbs.

I took these photos in the Rockstar Princess skybox from Dirty Boxes since it kind of goes with the “cute with attitude” vibe of the outfit.  This skybox is a bit costlier and prim-ier than I like these days but it’s full of cute details and animations.  If there’s one thing I’m a sucker for it’s animations for things you don’t need to do in SL.

“Dear Tumblr, today I brought an oversized novelty laptop”

What I’m Wearing:

Socks: AL Stockings Black
Boots: Lethal Couture – AMEN Distress Bootie (group gift)
Arm Warmer: Berries Inc – arm-warmer
Skirt: HOC Industries – Pleated Skirt
Top: Meli Imako – Off Shoulder Cropped Top

Pearl Bracelet: Acid & Mala – My Fav Bracelet Black Pearls
Panda Necklace: Izzie’s – Panda Necklace
Other Necklaces: Fusion – Chained Pearl Necklace (Silver)
Hair Bow: [Y.M.X.] – hair bow headband

Nails: Awesome Designs – French Tip Manicure (I really need to update these)
Silver Eye Shadow: R.icielli – 9 Eyeshadows Promotion
Dark Eye Shadow: Caliente Express – Eyeshadow Smoke Eyes
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva
Hair: Elikatira – Studio
Skin: Belleza – Aiko (tan)
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes

Leave a Reply

