Sunday Afternoon

Today I’m back to my regularly scheduled lack of colour:

and coffee!

I love crop jackets and this mesh one from coldLogic comes with the stripey top.  Luckily you can wear them separately, having the versatility gives you way better value for money, especially if you like mixing and matching like I do.

I think I need some low-prim clutter for those shelves

I took these photos in the small but beautiful “For Eku” prefab from Scarlet Creative.  I’m in love with this skybox, it’s gorgeously detailed for not too many prims.

the view is beautiful too

What I’m Wearing

Jacket & Top: coldLogic – Lepore jacket and tube
Jeans:
VG Republic – Female Dollarbie Denim
Boots: Celoe – Cairo Boots

Necklace: Fusion – Chained Pearl Necklace (Silver)

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kumi Mesh Hair
Eye Shadow: Caliente Express – Eyeshadow Smoke Eyes
Eye Liner: R.icielli – 9 Eyeshadows Promotion
Skin: Belleza – Aiko (medium)
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes

Coffee Mug: Emma’s – Coffee Mug (it’s free!)

Leave a Reply

