Then Again I’m Half Crow

Today I decided to stretch my wings in a little farm field at the Sand Hill Country:

Oh my god that scary guy's still here.  Maybe I'll come back later.

Oh my god that scary guy’s still here. Maybe I’ll come back later.

I used the Wasteland windlight setting that comes with Firestorm, which I somehow picked accidentally thinking it was the sim’s default.  It looks like there’s a glowey prim over the sky that gives everything a kind of surreal look (and that dark halo around me) no matter what your settings are.

Just kidding.  We’re cool.

The wings are some old sculpted angel wings from Sensations.  They have a variety of positions and textures  and they flap when you fly, which is nice.

I’m on a roof.

The long nails were going for a claws look.  It’s  a shame I couldn’t wear them separately from the rings though.

asdfasdf

I don’t know how I lived before multiple makeup layers.

Off to find my next adventure.

What I’m Wearing

Bodysuit (and scarf): Nemesis – Friendship bodysuit
Corset: ISON – geometric corset
Tights: SHOP Toshy – Panty Hose Black Seducer
Boots: Bax Coen – Prestige Boots (Black Leather)

Earrings: Fusion – Dagger Multi Earrings

Hair: ETD – Gwen
Eyelashes:
 Redgrave – Diva
Silver Eyeshadow: Bubble Faintree – Linter 1L promo
Eyeliner: Boom – The Boldness
Skin: Belleza – Aiko medium
Eyes: Damien Fate – FATEeyes
Wings: Earalia Nolan – Angel Wings

Leave a Reply

