It was my birthday

This dress from One Bad Pixel is adorable and comes with matching mesh bra and undies.  Although you need a bigger bum than me to fit them properly.  I’d love it in black or white too but at $550 a pop I’ll just settle for the one.

You think I'm pretty, don't you?

The moustache necklace is my tribute to Movember.  Well, the necklace and of course my sexy moustache.

it's just you and me now

Style Card

Dress: One Bad Pixel – Babytux Mini (Pink)
Shoes: N-core – Pin up Platforms

Bangles: NCParis – Fine Bangle (Silver)
Bow Necklace: [Y.M.X.] – Crystal Bow Necklace

Moustache: Mxgz Dartmouth – MXG Moustache
Gun: M/S – COLT-45

Lipstick: Pink Acid Midnight Out Eyelashes + Blush + Lip Gloss (only $1!)
Runny Mascara: Nothing !<3NO*Thing! – Runny Mascara
Hair: Truth – Tina
Nails: Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails V2
Skin: Belleza – Aiko medium group gift
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva

Leave a Reply

