Renovations

We’re just moving in to a new skybox so I’ve been busy renovating and decorating, which inspired this weekend’s look:

The painting animation is a bit less stiff looking when it’s moving.

The painting supplies are from RC Cluster, including the paint on the wall.  You can change the colour with a menu.

I know the photography’s getting a little sloppy but hey I had a house to paint 😛

I know a lot of people find the sheer top and bra look trashy and that’s fair enough but I think it can look good, add some sexy or cute or even casual to an outfit.

There’s no look that can’t be improved with a little bow.  This bra’s actually sheer but I’m wearing it on multiple layers to make it decent.

I might have forgotten to take off my eye shadow

I was going to talk about how I have to wear the headphones like this because they’re no mod and too small to fit on my head but it looks like the store’s closed so I guess it doesn’t matter now.

Style Card

Shirt: COCO – Shirt & Parka
Tank: Lust – White Lace String Tank Top
Bra: Luck Inc – Temptress
Jeans: Nyte’N’Day – Shred Jeans

Belt: COCO – Wide Belt (Embossing – black)
Boots: COCO – Riding Boots (black) 
Necklace: AddiCt – Circle Necklace
Headphones: Aloft – Headphones

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva
Hair: Refuge – Chloe
Eye Shadow: Caliente Express – Eyeshadow Smoke Eyes
Nails: Awesome Designs – French Tip Manicure Black
Skin: Belleza – Aiko medium group gift
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes

Leave a Reply

