Bite Me

Today’s look was inspired by this mesh top from Apple May:

look at me with my traditional standing-in-front-of-a-wall photo style lately

Now my boobs are staring at YOU.  How does it feel?

The top was  from the Mesh Around hunt.  I’ve been pretty slow getting on the mesh bandwagon, mostly because I’m stubborn about always having to change my shape to fit the clothes.  Also I love to layer and it’s hard to chuck a jacket or vest or something over a mesh top.

This top keeps clipping around my shoulders. I’m not sure what I’d have to adjust to fix that though.

I’m starting to feel pretty unfashionable though turning up somewhere in my old-fashioned clothes layers and seeing everyone else meshed up from head to toe.

why did this one come out with such rough edges?

Style Card

Top: Apple May – Graphic Tanks – Gobbler (from the Mesh Around Hunt)
Shorts: Apple May – Kami Shorts
Boots: Celoe – Cairo Boots

Necklace: Fusion – Eternal Necklace
Lip Rings: Blow-Up – Pearcing Double Ring Black Sphere
Bracelet: +grasp+/Beed and Leather strap bracelet

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Diva
Hair: TRUTH – Alyssa
Eye Shadow: Caliente Express – Eyeshadow Smoke Eyes
Nails: Awesome Designs – French Tip Manicure Black
Skin: Belleza – Aiko medium group gift
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes

Leave a Reply

