Future Tense

Today’s photos were taken at Insilico.  Insilico is a beautifully detailed and atmospheric sci fi city spread over several sims.  Great place to explore if your computer can run it smoothly.

pants are SO 20th century

I don’t know if I really pulled off the look I was going for.  The only approriately sci fi thing I own is this pair of cyber eyes from Neurolab.  They glow, the irises rotate and you can change the colours.  Here I am blending in with the neon signs:

Click for a bigger version so you can see the eyes better

I don’t know if the night shots worked out either.  I thought they captured the feel better and definitely show off the eyes better but maybe I needed a middle ground.

…and here’s the movie poster.  See take two because I couldn’t pick one

Stylecard:

Bodysuit: Maitreya – Bodysuit (white)
Boots: BAX – Prestige Boots (White Leather)
Jacket: Nyte’N’Day – Moitie Jacket (white)

Belt: COCO – Wide Belt (white)
Earrings: Fusion – Gem Earrings
Gun: M/S – COLT-45

Hair: Truth – Mini (snow)
Eyes: NeurolaB Inc – Cyber Eyes “Deus Edition”
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy
Skin: Belleza – Aiko

Leave a Reply

